Sorry I haven’t been posting in a while. I’ve been neglecting quite a bit of things for my schoolwork and for Bear. I got my schedule for school for next quarter, which is INSANE!! But it es okay.

The boyfriend and I have decided to forgo Dragon Con this year because the people I wanted to seE decided they weren’t going to go this year…. *sigh* But we shall figure something out. We have a few weeks off before the Fall quarter starts and I am VERY happy to be getting back to my culinary classes. I love Gordon Ramsey. Dont you? He’s awesome and such an inspiration even if he is a little grumpy from time to time.

In other news….

DOCTOR WHO IS ALMOST BACK!! Yes this is a picture of Rose and my two fave Doctors, Tennant and Smith. I loves them and I am SO friggen excited to see what Steven Mophett has in store for us for the rest of the season.

MATT SMITH is a TRUE BLOOD fan! He met Nelsan Ellis and Kristen Bauer at ComicCon in San Diego and he was asked to go to a dinner with the cast. I am so jealous… OF EVERYONE IN THAT ROOM!! I WANNA HAVE DINNER WITH THE CAST OF TRUE BLOOD AND THE DOCTOR!!

*RABID FANGIRL MOMENT*

And I’m over it.

